Contact Us

For Further Enquiries Please Contact:

FutureMed EXPO & SPONSORSHIP:

Conference & Exhibition Management Services (CEMS) Pte Ltd
1 Maritime Square, #09-43, Harbourfront Centre, Singapore 099253

Ms. Judy Lee | Email: judy@cems.com.sg | Tel: +65 6278 8666
Ms. Inez Lim | Email: inez@cems.com.sg | Tel: +65 6278 8666 – Ext. 151
Mr. Jerry Loo | Email: jerry.loo@backers.com.sg | Tel: +65 9030 0900
Mr. Jack Wong | Email: jack.wong@backers.com.sg | Tel: +65 9817 4382
Ms. Zann Wong  | Email: zann@cems.com.sg | Tel: +65 6278 8666

 

FutureMed CONFERENCE DAY 1 & DAY 2

Ms. Candy Hsiao | Email: candy@cems.com.sg | Mob: +65 9712 8613
Ms. Joanna Chong | Email: joanna@cems.com.sg | Mob: +65 9229 0162

 

FutureMed CONFERENCE DAY 3

Singapore Medical Association

2 College Road, Level 2, Alumni Medical Centre, Singapore 169850
Ms. Margaret Chan | Email: margaret@sma.org.sg | Tel: +65 6223 1264 – Ext. 12

Write a Message
Contact Us
Sending
back to top